پنجره آبی... همیشه ولی تنها

در گستره ‌ادبیات وموضوعات مهمی دیگر

پنجره آبی... همیشه ولی تنها

در گستره ‌ادبیات وموضوعات مهمی دیگر

You, Yes, You

You, Yes, You
Love Peoms by by Katie

When I have some time,
Just to sit and think.
I think of you,
You, yes , you, without even a blink.

No matter what time of day,
You are always on my mind.
Even if I look for somtihing else

Even if I look for somtihing else
To think, you is what I find.

Just thinking of your smile,
Brings a smile of my own.
Just thinking of your presents,
Makes me feel no longer alone.

Before I got to bed,
In my warm and cozy bed:
You, yes, you
Are right up in my head

When I wake up,
And see the bright sunshine:
You, yes, you
Are right up in my mind.

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد